Your account will be canceled immediately and we delete all your data 90 days after cancellation.
Content that you have contributed to a team or that other users have remixed from the Community will not be deleted.
If you are the owner of a team, access to the team will be suspended for all members. If you want the team to continue, please transfer ownership of before canceling.
Take a look at our Terms of Service for full details on this.