Teams and billing
Everybody who signs up for Rive gets access to the free Individual plan. You can create a maximum of 3 private files and share public files with the community.
If you cancel, your team plan will not renew at the next billing cycle. At that moment, team members will lose the ability to edit files in the team. They will still be able to view the files, but they won't be able to make changes to them without re-activating the account.